Wrapping Up Cooking with Rita at La Mezzaluna

When I started off on my Italy adventure this spring I didn’t know what to expect at the 3 cooking experiences I booked.  I just knew I wanted a different Italian adventure.

I am so glad that the first cooking experience was with Rita.  She is the queen of hospitality and making people feel at ease.  No pretense, no nonsense and no problems.  The two other experiences will have to climb a very tall ladder to go above and beyond my time at Rita’s. 

The week was full of quiet morning walks, morning group excursions, cooking pranzo, afternoon breaks to read or relax or walk about, then dinner cooking and a couple of karaoke nights with spontaneous dancing by a few of us.  What fun, how memorable, how marvelous.

If you like to be pampered, this is not the place for you.  But if you want a memorable, fun, and marvelous week just book directly with Rita.  You won’t regret it.

https://tuscanycooking.eu/

I’m all grins and probably a few pounds heavier…well worth every ounce!

I’m Off to Pisa!

One thought on “Wrapping Up Cooking with Rita at La Mezzaluna

Leave a comment